EVENT DATES FOR 2018

Meetings will be at Exeter School, Daw Building
(Room 73 ground floor),
Manston Terrace, off Magdalen Road, Exeter, EX2 4NP

Meetings start at 7.45 p.m. unless otherwise stated
For further/latest information contact Lewis Spiller 01626 368912

Please scroll down the page for each month's date/details


Wednesday 10th January 2018
Martin Dickinson MBHI


Wednesday 7th February




Wednesday 7th March

AGM
+
The Mick Watters MEMORIAL LECTURE


Wednesday 4th April



Wednesday 7th May


Wednesday 6th June

Sid Lines

Making Screws




Wednesday 4th July


Wednesday 5th September


Provisionally - Saturday 20th October 2017

October Auction
(in Exeter School’s Assembly Hall)

Annual Auction for the Westcountry Horological Trust

Sale starts 12.30 p.m.
Viewing from 10 a.m. Auction at 12.30 p.m.

Please see the Auction page for details


Wednesday 7th November


Wednesday 5th December

Bring and Discuss + Mince pies etc !

For those wanting a drink or meal before the meeting:
Tally Ho!, 2 Countess Wear Rd, (off Topsham Road) Exeter EX2 6LG,
at 6 p.m.